Giuseppe Macario

Giuseppe Macario, PhD, is an accredited investor, Oracle-IBM-Microsoft-Google certified professional, engineer in Panama, and former ACM-ICPC champion. His book about the Metaverse is available in the Library of Congress.


Panama ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฆ Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡จ



    • calle Punta Colรณn edificio JW Marriott, Punta Pacifica, Panama

    • via Espaรฑa PH Torre mayor, Panama

    • Chichime Isla, San Blas (Guna Yala), Panama

๐Ÿ“ง Email

Venice, Italy, office

Principality of Monaco, France, office

Curiosity is one of the forms of feminine bravery (Victor Hugo)

My name is Giuseppe, which is the most popular Italian name. I was born and raised in Rome, Italy, but technically I am now a resident in the Caribbean, where I like to spend the winter, or at least what is called winter in the northern hemisphere, that is to say tropical summer. I studied in Rome and in Cambridge-Boston, MA. As a businessman and investor, I mostly work in Paris and Monaco in France, Rome in Italy, Manhattan in New York City with short stays in the US Virgin Islands, which are my favorite islands, California namely San Francisco Bay, Atherton, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles-Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Orange County, Huntington Beach and Newport Beach, Seattle in Washington, Dallas, Austin and Houston in Texas, Boston in Massachusetts, Miami, Palm Beach, Tampa and Orlando in Florida, Aspen in Colorado, Park City in Utah, London in the United Kingdom, Switzerland namely Zurich, Berne, Geneva and Lugano in Ticino, Vatican City, Madrid and Barcelona in Spain, Dubai in the UAE, Singapore, Tokyo in Japan, Moscow and Saint Petersburg in Russia โ€” see also my locations โ€” though I always love to work remotely from a Caribbean island or the countryside of Italy: a true paradise without cars or traffic! My favorite places in Italy and Europe โ€” not necessarily in that order โ€” are Capri, Amalfi, Positano, Sicily, Rome, Florence, Tuscany, Milan, Venice. Besides, I often visit my family in Italy, where I own property. I am 41 years old, single, I don't have kids โ€” but I love them โ€” and I have never been married.

If you want to get to know me, I look forward to hearing from you, especially if you are a businesswoman, investor, executive, international financial advisor, international lawyer, or if you have an international perspective just like me, but also if you think we can get along for other reasons and you want to tell me about them: write me a message explaining why you want to get to know me. Alternatively, you can send the same message to my Telegram or LinkedIn account. I don't respond to empty profiles though. Unlike most dating websites and apps, contacting me is actually free, but it doesn't mean that I have time to waste: I want to meet a potential partner and I don't need to chitchat with random people online. I prefer a determined and goal-oriented woman, who knows what she wants!